Cereal with a Fork

Cereal with a Fork

About Cereal with a Fork

Contact: burnwagonpress@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Cereal with a Fork. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Cereal with a Fork

  1. This would be a pretty sad comic if you edited out the pizza-man signal.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I think it would be even sadder if you edited out the pizza box though, cause then he would be incapable of helping the p
    eople who want the pizza.

  3. Anonymous says:

    It would also be pretty sad if you edited in a man with a gun right behind him, who’s about to steal the pizza.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Or a sad looking native American who is looking at this vast city that used to be his people’s land, and a single tear is running down his cheek. If you just edited him into the background.

  5. If only this were real…

  6. Reblogged this on The Lower Crust and commented:
    This is too great not to Reblog. Courtesy of Cereal with a Fork.

  7. Pingback: Comic: Pizza Man Pizza Signal « Catering Directory

  8. hannahbanana says:

    Well … with great blessing, comes great responsibility.

  9. Haha this really made me smile

  10. haha YES. pizzaman FTW

  11. Chiropractor says:

    First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Cheers!

  12. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my
    Facebook group. Talk soon!

  13. Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in
    3 completely different web browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet
    hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  14. This piece of writing is really a good one it assists
    new the web people, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  15. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in
    fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

