Cereal with a Fork

Cereal with a Fork

About Cereal with a Fork

Contact: burnwagonpress@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Cereal with a Fork. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cereal with a Fork

  1. this got a proper laugh out of me, as i’d glanced round the picture, wondered if it had even loaded, THEN saw the caption.
    i like the way you think :]

  2. cyndi01 says:

    can yu tell me about more funny links!

  3. I am literally dying here! You don’t EVEN want to know how many times I tried to reload the page. (Face palm!!) I feel like such an idiot!

  4. tearlily says:

    I almost refreshed the webpage lol

Leave a Reply

