Cereal with a Fork

Cereal with a Fork

About Cereal with a Fork

Contact: burnwagonpress@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Cereal with a Fork. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Cereal with a Fork

  1. reddecatur says:

    lol…the let down…been there

  2. Steve says:

    wordpress suggested I read this blog – and what do I find? hilarity! great post, thanks!

  3. eyeLaugh says:

    A secret bookcase inside a secret bookcase!

  4. Wendy says:

    Next time say secret passage, not secret bookcase. haha..

  5. Banned books? Band Books?? Banned Band Books???

  6. stickdemonic says:

    LOL, this is hilarious.

  7. Now that would make me incredibly happy. I wonder if that bookshelf can be slid to reveal yet another bookshelf. Ha!

  8. pacoduh says:

    Reblogged this on Memento Vivere and commented:
    In all honesty if I was to have this in my house I would probably be beyond excited, I’m all for secret bookcases in any form, but this is rather witty, I just need the books to match.

  9. I think that guy really should get a job! I mean really, who goes to the library anymore? But seriously, this really was funny! LMAOed when I saw this post! Good job!

  10. Best kind of library hands down.

  11. ryanneasa says:

    Reblogged this on Walk With A Witch and commented:
    Personally, I would LOVE THIS.

Leave a Reply

