Cereal with a Fork

Cereal with a Fork

About Cereal with a Fork

Contact: burnwagonpress@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Cereal with a Fork. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cereal with a Fork

  1. Hey Monday, have you met my cat, Garfield?

  2. Jean Mishra says:

    I enjoy and have selected your blog to award The One Lovely Blog Award. Follow this link to collect your award and see the rules. If you’ve already received this award, just know I think you deserve another one!

    http://moonlightenedshelves.wordpress.com/2012/02/06/one-lovely-surprise-one-lovely-blog-award/

  3. Kayla Harris says:

    Oh God. It’s Monday. I’ve been trying to ignore him until I saw this comic.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Hilarious! Who names their kid Monday??? His parents are just asking for him to get beat up.

  5. Clip Snark says:

    Looks like someone already beat me to it, but I nominated Cereal with a Fork for the One Lovely Blog award!

    http://clipsnark.wordpress.com/2012/02/07/one-lovely-blog/

  6. stickdemonic says:

    Oh no, Monday, I’m pretty sure you haven’t seen my Fire Shinx, because if you did, you would be just– wait. *looks* Oh, you HAVE seen it.

  7. Oh, it’s Monday again. I have been dreading to see his face! Now he’s coming back next week! Ahh gosh!

Leave a Reply

