Cereal with a Fork

Cereal with a Fork

About Cereal with a Fork

Contact: burnwagonpress@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Cereal with a Fork. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cereal with a Fork

  1. Ernizah says:

    Reblogged this on Dkernizah's Blog.

  2. asoulwalker says:

    Human resources dream come true!

  3. this guy will be hired quicker than a flash… he’s cheap.

  4. I should add this skill on my resume…

  5. It takes perseverence, commitment, talent and inner strength to achieve this! Perhaps this guy has more about him than the 68 candidates with General Studies A level (grade E) and a made up ‘interests’ list.

  6. mummydelamer says:

    I’d hire him. Genius!

  7. LOL 🙂 I’d like to take this opportunity to point out that I have never been beaten at thumb wrestling. Ever*

    *This is because I am a terrible cheater – I will do anything, including pretending someone we know just came up behind my opponent, crying that he’s hurting me, and slapping him hard, once across the face, all just to retain my championship. I feel it’s my due, I never win anything otherwise.

  8. QueridaJ says:

    As a small token of appreciation I would like to nominate you for the “Beautiful Blogger Award”. Please find details here: http://intotheindigo.wordpress.com/beautiful-blogger-award/.

Leave a Reply

