Cereal with a Fork

Cereal with a Fork

About Cereal with a Fork

Contact: burnwagonpress@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Cereal with a Fork. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Cereal with a Fork

  1. If I had a dollar for every time I’ve heard this…

  2. This one really tickled me. I’m still giggling 😉

  3. He looks so dejected. He clearly had high hopes for that shirt.

  4. It’s like he has four eyes. Disturbing. It could be worse though – I recently saw a guy wearing one of those trendy t-shirts with the really deep v-neck, which had an open zip across a swathe of rather rebellious-looking chest rug. A tear-inducing accident waiting to happen, surely.

  5. I can sense that you are really empathising with your female followers here. Sometimes we really like a guy but can’t take it any further thanks to that awful satin shirt/ shell suit pants / ridiculously pointy shoes / white socks / nipple T shirt he wears. Call me shallow, but I just can’t work out a way to get past these obstacles. Maybe you should start a self-help manual for men so that less unnecessary and senseless tragedies like these are avoided….

  6. Kayla Harris says:

    Hahaha. It’s like he’s thinking, “But it’s such an awesome shirt…why don’t you like it. 😥 “

  7. jdaitken says:

    These are all great. I like to try to do stuff like this myself (a bit). What software do you use? Just wondering. Quality work, btw.

  8. Reblogged this on Kandee Conelly Blogs and commented:
    I think everyone should dress like this more often.
    & I’m not just talking about the girls.

Leave a Reply

