Cereal with a Fork

Cereal with a Fork

About Cereal with a Fork

Contact: burnwagonpress@gmail.com
Image | This entry was posted in Cereal with a Fork. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Cereal with a Fork

  1. Samuel says:

    Reblogged this on Write a blog on a log, Sam I am and commented:
    He’ll come back, right?

  2. Reblogged this on INCISITY and commented:
    I know a guy to whom something like this really happened. Dad went out for milk… He’s in his late fifties now and his relationships are still messed up because of it. Great toon, sad fact.

  3. Pingback: El original AQUÍ | GuruRea Blog

  4. Pingback: Humorama – Blog de Humor e Variedades » Blog Archive » Aquela velha história…

  5. Soul Walker says:

    If I had read this years ago I would have cried; today it makes me chuckle.

  6. Not coming back!!!! My friend’s father left like this… And I can relate with Aaron’s comment… She’s married with children now, but still believes her husband will disappear. Heck, it’s still a struggle for me to leave whenever I visit her..

  7. sdblack41 says:

    Reblogged this on Rants, Rambles and Other Nonsense and commented:
    HA! At least he told him.

  8. Anonymous says:

    but, did he come back?

  9. the things parents say to ‘protect’ their children…. it’s almost funny if it isnt so sad.

Leave a Reply

